Trividhya Sadhana™

Trividhya Sadhana™

Trividhya Sadhana

Tri Vidhya sadhana is one self-realization tool you will ever need for Life Transformation, Liberation (Moksha) and manifesting your Life Desires and Total Life Satisfaction. All the power of Vedic Deities are induced in the Tri Vidhya system. It provides Peace, generates self-love, provides self- increases self-resistance.

It is influx of a Mega Energy created with the ultimate union of three energies – Jagadambe Suluni-Durgaji, Sharabheswar Shivji & Sri Pratyangira Kaliji. The form of Jagadambe Suluni-Durgaji incorporates nine (nav) Durga’s and Kaaliji incorporates ten (das) Maha-Shaktis within her. And the form of Sri Pratyangira and Sharabheswar Shivji are distinct Ugra representations of the Divine Energy which has the capacity to provide the most protection from negativity and most blessings.

In Tri Vidhya Puja system you also worship God Ganesha, God Surya, and God Vishnu along with Jagadambe Suluni-Durgaji, Sharabheswar Shivji & Sri Pratyangira Kaliji. 

Tri Vidhya Sadhana comprises of:

  • Shri InitiationTM
  • Tri Vidhya PujaTM
  • Tri Vidhya MantraTM
  • Shri Chakra PujaTM
  • Shri MeditationTM

Benefits and aim of Tri Vidhya Sadhana are:

  • Burn Karma
  • Clear Energy blockages
  • Gain Momentum
  • Heal from Negativity
  • Healthy Body

To summarise, it provides a robust platform to be Stress Free, Energy Active, Healthy, Wealthy, Peaceful & Blissful.

  • Attract Fame & Wealth
  • Create Success Opportunities
  • Manifest Desires
  • Discover Soul Purpose
  • Achieve Bliss

Shri Levels of Tri Vidhya Sadhana:

Beginner Level

  • Shri Level I :
    Guru Puja
  • Shri Level 2:
    Shri Puja
  • Shri Level 3:
    Dev Puja

Advanced Level

  • Shri Level 4:
    Bala Tripurasundari
  • Shri Level 5:
    Raj Matangi Mantra
  • Shri Level 6:
    Varahi Mantra

Special Level

  • Shri Level 7:
    Panchadasi Mantra
  • Shri Level 8:
    Maha Sodashi Mantra
  • Shri Level 9:
    Tri Vidhya Mantra