We are all about Life Transformation, Business Transformation, Life Prosperity (Spiritual Bliss, Materialistic Wealth & Physical Health).

There are many tools and methods for Spiritual upliftment and Life transformation. It is irrelevant on which one is the best, it all depends on towards which path your inner urge drives you the most. Of course, you do need to perform conscious research to understand the most beneficial method\tool in the most complacent manner. And gradually it will lead to the Spiritual outcome your Soul is desiring. Some of the paths we teach are Yog, Karma and Bhakti. While both Yog and Karma are more extrinsic Bhakti is more intrinsic path. All of these three paths are intertwined with one another at the core however one should choose their desired path and later on rest of the paths will be understood.

Tri Vidhya is a unique sacred way to ideally worship ancient Vedic deities without any prior requirements like Guru parampara, caste obligations, belief systems & religious barriers. In this present world, Kalyug, anyone with Devotion and Bhakti can get initiated into the most intense & fruitful way of worship to liberate our their soul. Only the chosen souls will be enlightened and liberated breaking the cycle of rebirth. And those who are destined to follow Tri Vidhya will certainly do so indefinitely.

There are nine (Nav) well known Durgas corresponding to Nine Maha-Shaktis – Shailaputri, Brahmacharini, Chandraghanta, Kushmanda, Skandamata, Katyayini, Kaalratri, Mahagauri and Siddhidhatri. And there are ten (Das) well known Maha-Vidhyas corresponding to ten Maha-Vidhya-Shaktis – Kaali, Tara, Maha-Tripurasundari, Bhuvaneshwari, Bhairavi, Chinnmastika, Baglamukhi, Dhumavati, Matangi, & Kamala. And very often Chakra puja is associated with worshiping Maha-Tripurasundari.

Tri Vidhya is a puja system involving worship of all Vedic deities along with Sri Pratyangira and Sharabheswar Shivji. In reality, it is influx of a Mega Energy created with the ultimate union of three energies – Jagadambe Suluni-Durgaji, Sharabheswar Shivji & Sri Pratyangira Kaliji. The form of Jagadambe Suluni-Durgaji incorporates nine (nav) Durga’s and Kaaliji incorporates ten (das) Maha-Shaktis within her. And the form of Sri Pratyangira and Sharabheswar Shivji are distinct Ugra representations of the Divine Energy. Tri Vidhya detailed puja starts with worshiping Ganesh, Surya, Vishunu, Jagadambe Suluni-Durgaji, Sharabheswar Shivji, Pratyangiraji.


  • Confluence of all Vedic God & Goddess (Tri Shakti)
  • Protection from negative energy
  • Blessings from the Divine Energy
  • Achieve Blissfulness at the highest level
  • Worship Das-Maha-Vidhya Goddess
  • Worship Sharabheswar Shivji & Vishnu Narsimhaji
  • Worship Sri Pratyangira-Kali & Suluni-Durga
  • Follow ancient rituals to please Panch-Devatas​